Atlanta Office

Hall Booth Smith’s headquarters is located in the heart of Atlanta’s vibrant downtown cultural and commercial hub. Our HBS Atlanta office is our largest, providing a base for servicing clients throughout the state, region and nation.

191 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
T: 404.954.5000
F: 404.954.5020

Primary Contact

booth_edtvb
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.954.6921
F: 678.539.1520
E: abooth@hallboothsmith.com

Team

Douglas G. Ammerman
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.586.6635
F: 678.539.1623
E: dammerman@hallboothsmith.com

Austin Atkinson
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.954.5007
F: 678.539.1591
E: aatkinson@hallboothsmith.com

Allison Averbuch
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.954.5003
F: 678.539.1596
E: AAverbuch@hallboothsmith.com

Alex Battey
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.954.5196
F: 678.539.1566
E: abattey@hallboothsmith.com

Abe Varner

Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.586.6632
F: 678.539.1620
E: avarner@hallboothsmith.com

Abigail Castleberry

Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.586.6604
F: 678.539.1551
E: acastleberry@hallboothsmith.com

Atlanta Office Professionals

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Map & Directions