Atlanta Office

Hall Booth Smith’s headquarters is located in the heart of Atlanta’s vibrant downtown cultural and commercial hub. Our HBS Atlanta office is our largest, providing a base for servicing clients throughout the state, region and nation.

In April 2010, the law firm relocated to our new office at 191 Peachtree Street, an instantly recognizable signature building that dominates the Atlanta skyline. HBS is excited to be a part of the continued momentum for Atlanta’s Downtown business that has been building for years. Our new office space allows us to best accommodate our clients when visiting our office, with a focus on security, access to highways, public transportation and air travel needs.

191 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303-1775
T: 404.954.5000
F: 404.954.5020
AlexBooth-edt

Alex H. Booth

Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

T: 404.954.6921
F: 678.539.1520
E: abooth@hallboothsmith.com

Laughlin Allen

Laughlin Allen
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-586-6627
F: 678-539-1608
E: mlallen@hallboothsmith.com

Douglas G. Ammerman

Douglas G. Ammerman
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.586.6635
F: 678.539.1623
E: dammerman@hallboothsmith.com

Allison Averbuch

Allison Averbuch
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.954.5003
F: 678.539.1596
E: AAverbuch@hallboothsmith.com

Abe Varner

Abe Varner

Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-586-6632
F: 678-539-1620
E: avarner@hallboothsmith.com

Andrew K. Hazen

Andrew K. Hazen
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6978
F: 678-539-1519
E: ahazen@hallboothsmith.com

Anthony E. Stewart

Anthony E. Stewart
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-586-6628
F: 678-539-1549
E: astewart@hallboothsmith.com

 

Ashley Gowder Mitchell

Ashley Gowder Mitchell
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-586-6623
F: 678-539-1555
E: agowder@hallboothsmith.com

 

 

Beth W. Kanik

Beth W. Kanik
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6950
F: 404-954-5020
E: bkanik@hallboothsmith.com

Brittany H. Cone

Brittany H. Cone
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-586-6620
F: 404-954-5020
E: BCone@hallboothsmith.com

 

Caitlin Dorné Mattler

Caitlin Dorné Mattler
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.586.6601
F: 678.539.1501
E: cmattler@hallboothsmith.com

 

Carsten Alting

Carsten Alting
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6938
F: 404-954-5020
E: calting@hallboothsmith.com

Austin Atkinson

Austin Atkinson
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.954.5007
F: 678-539-1591
E: aatkinson@hallboothsmith.com

Alex Battey

Alex Battey
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-5196
F: 678-539-1566
E: abattey@hallboothsmith.com

Abigail Castleberry

Abigail Castleberry

Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.586.6604
F: 678-539-1551
E: acastleberry@hallboothsmith.com

Annie Herndon Reese

Annie Herndon Reese
Attorney at Law
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6940
F: 404-954-5020
E: areese@hallboothsmith.com

 

Ashik R. Jahan

Ashik R. Jahan
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6971
F: 404-954-5020
E: ajahan@hallboothsmith.com

 

Ashley Phillips Purcell

Ashley Phillips Purcell
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6933
F: 678-539-1508
E: apurcell@hallboothsmith.com

Brad Carver

Brad Carver
Partner
Senior Managing Director of Government Affairs
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404-954-6967
F: 404-954-5020
E: bcarver@hallboothsmith.com

 

C. Michael Johnson

C. Michael Johnson
Partner
HBS Atlanta Office

P: 404.586.6633
F: 678.539.1598
E: mjohnson@hallboothsmith.com

 

 

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Map & Directions